Sixth Form

Useful Links

GSO Test

 

school Term Dates

Current Year

Upcoming Year

Staff Training Days

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Wednesday 20th October 2021 - Target Setting Day for All Year Groups

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Wednesday 24th November 2021 - Year 13 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 8th December 2021 - Year 8 Parents' Evening

Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

[Top of Screen]

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Wednesday 12th January 2022 - Year 11 Parents' Evening

Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Wednesday 9th March 2022 - Year 9 Parents' Evening

Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022 

[Top of Screen]

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022 - Year 12 Parents' Evening

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Wednesday 8th June 2022 - Year 7 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 13th July 2022 - Year 10 Parents' Evening

Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

[Top of Screen]

Staff Training Days - 2021 - 2022, (school closed to students)

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Wednesday 3rd September 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Summer Term

Friday 29th April 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

[Top of Screen]

 Upcoming Year - September 2022 to August 2023

Autumn Term 2022 (Dates to be confirmed)

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

[Top of Screen]

Spring Term 2023 (Dates to be confirmed)

 Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

[Top of Screen]

Summer Term 2023 (Dates to be confirmed)

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

[Top of Screen]

Last updated  3 May 2022